CCMElisa ViihdeK-Supermarket YlivetoKoffVantaan EnergiaVantaan kaupunkiViasatAutokeskusPiki-TeamPohjolaSGN GroupTicketmasterVirel Yhtiöt
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa

Yhteystiedot

Kiekko-Vantaa Hockey Oy
Läntinen Valkoisenlähteentie 52-54
01300 Vantaa
(Trio Areena)

Tietosuojaseloste

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Kalevi Helppolainen

Hallituksen pj.
+ 358 400 455 480
kalevi.helppolainen@gmail.com

Kai Sointu

Toimitusjohtaja
+ 358 50 512 3979
kai.sointu@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jussi Haapiainen

Joukkueenjohtaja
+ 358 50 366 7435
jussi.haapiainen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Mikko Mannonen

Mediavastaava/selostaja
+358 50 468 4827
mikko.mannonen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jesse Welling

Päävalmentaja
 

Kari Haakana

Valmentaja
 

Pekka Riippa

Huolto
+358 40 845 7645
pekka.riippa@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jani Manninen

Päävalmentaja | A-Nuoret
040-6625562
jani.manninen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Toni Jaconelli

Valokuvaaja