CCMK-Supermarket YlivetoKoffVantaan EnergiaVantaan kaupunkiViaplayPiki-TeamSGN GroupTicketmasterVirel YhtiötRuutuPohjola sairaalaRinta-Jouppi
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa

Yhteys

Kiekko-Vantaa Hockey Oy
Läntinen Valkoisenlähteentie 52-54
01300 Vantaa
(Trio Areena)

Tietosuojaseloste

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Kalevi Helppolainen

Hallituksen pj.
+ 358 400 455 480
kalevi.helppolainen@gmail.com

Kai Sointu

Toimitusjohtaja
+ 358 50 512 3979
kai.sointu@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jussi Haapiainen

Joukkueenjohtaja
+ 358 50 366 7435
jussi.haapiainen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Kari Haakana

Valmentaja
+358 400 967 373
kari.haakana@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Sami Äikää

MV-valmentaja
+358 50 369 4800
sami.aikaa@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Mikko Mannonen

Mediavastaava/selostaja
050-4684827
mikko.mannonen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Enska Nykänen

Huolto
+358 40 828 9757
kimmo.nykanen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jani Manninen

Päävalmentaja | A-Nuoret
040-6625562
jani.manninen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Toni Jaconelli

Valokuvaaja