K-Supermarket YlivetoKoffVantaan EnergiaVantaan kaupunkiRuutuPohjola sairaalaWarriorLippu.fiSiipiweikot Tikkurila
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa
Kiekko-Vantaa

Yhteystiedot

Kiekko-Vantaa Hockey Oy
Läntinen Valkoisenlähteentie 52-54
01300 Vantaa
(Trio Areena)

Tietosuojaseloste

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Kalevi Helppolainen

Hallituksen pj.
+ 358 400 455 480
kalevi.helppolainen@gmail.com

Kai Sointu

Toimitusjohtaja
+ 358 50 512 3979
kai.sointu@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Mika Niskanen

Päävalmentaja

mika.niskanen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jussi Haapiainen

Yhteyspäällikkö
+ 358 50 366 7435
jussi.haapiainen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Jani Manninen

Valmentaja
+358 40 662 5562
jani.manninen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Mikko Mannonen

Viestintäpäällikkö / Selostaja
+358 50 468 4827
mikko.mannonen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Enska Nykänen

Huolto
+358 40 828 9757
kimmo.nykanen@kiekko-vantaa.fi

Harri Peltola

Joukkueenjohtaja
harri.peltola@kiekko-vantaa.fi
+358400817673